It’s my life

and it’s going on! It just moves without me sometimes. :P

We had a literature lesson this morning, which went great considering we were all nervous. Our teacher seemed to like it too which is yay. The essay is moving along slowly, but at least I’m not stuck. Just one lesson left this week, so I should have plenty of time to finish it and also finish the rest of the assignments I have. Should do a lesson on scouting for the culture lesson on Tuesday, scary but it should be really fun.

Things aren’t great at the moment, that’s for sure. But I guess it will solve, like it always does.

Leave a Reply

