The world is utter chaos

The last few days have been somewhat chaotic. Up and down.. up and down. I feel empty right now. Had a nice night out with some friends though, after a pretty weird day in school.

Since it’s the first of May, we have Thursday and Friday off, which is nice. But I really need to start writing those essays, and I don’t want to :P I would much rather just fall asleep and dream for two days, wake up and notice that my life is great.

Well, it is. My life I mean. Great. Just.. chaos. Sometimes (today, tonight?) I prefer boring to chaos. Sometimes.. Not that often. But I need that safe spot, and it’s not here anymore. I need to find a new safe spot to rely on.

2 thoughts on “The world is utter chaos

Leave a Reply

