My life in six words

Ok, first something else, then back to the title :P Had three lessons today, two of which I handled myself. I’m tired. 16-17 year olds can be.. tiring. And chatty! The first lesson was about writing poems/summaries in six words of love, loneliness, friendship and.. something else I don’t remember. Hence the title :)

And the last class I had. I love them. Second years, relaxed, chatty, just awesome. They are positive and I could joke around with them alot, so I really felt great in there. I told them they’re one of the best classes I’ve ever had, I hope they can believe me. :)

Ok, back to the title. My life, at the moment, in six words:
Work. Little time. Want summer soon.

One thought on “My life in six words

  1. Pingback: EndOfLevelBoss — My life in six words

Leave a Reply

