Reminder

I definitely need a big red sign on my wall, saying something like “Stop caring, you will feel just fine tomorrow!” Because I almost always do :P

Handing in a literature essay tomorrow. One thing finished. We also have to do an oral presentation of the last essay we did, and since I hate that essay I’m really nervous about the presentation. It should be five minutes long, and when I read it it was seven. When you start talking in front of the class you always talk faster, so I think I will be okay, but I will probably get stuck and get lost alot. I can’t talk freely about something if it’s not a subject I really love. And obviously I don’t love this subject :P

Hold your thumbs for me ;P

Leave a Reply

