Words words words

Just too many words today. I’m lonely. As long as I keep myself busy I can ignore it, but as soon as I pause it overwhelms me. Random thoughts, random words, and lack of people to keep me off myself. Usually I think of myself as a person that rather keeps other people off me, and spend time alone. But that’s not true, I hate to be lonely (alone). That doesn’t mean I have to have someone to talk to or do something with all the time, I just want someone to be there, once in a while. Just do a bit of small-talk and go back to whatever it was we were doing. I guess I miss living with a family. There were always someone you could talk to, or join, sit with or just look at. Someone was there. I want to go home.

I’m my own worst enemy.

Leave a Reply

