Things are moving

With an awesome speed. I don’t know where my days are going, and frankly I don’t care. I spend most of my time studying or talking with people I like. And I really try to avoid everything that steals energy atm. It feels weird to just skip things, but I’ve realised I use far too much of my energy on stupid things sometimes. Like internet drama. It really makes me feel bad, does not provide any education or information, and takes time. No benefits whatsoever, so bye bye drama :P
So, it’s like the last sprint now, finishing up to be able to relax when the summer break is here. I feel great, I feel I’ve got my focus right finally :)

Most played song on Winamp atm: Neaera – Synergy

2 thoughts on “Things are moving

Leave a Reply

