Flow

In a scaringly effective flow at the moment. All my time is devoted to school work and such things, and I don’t even feel the need to have  “my own time” as much as I usually do. I’m looking forward to free time, as always, but I end up bored and restless and just do what needs to be done. I guess having too much to do in a very short time helps, but I get absorbed in a way that I’ve never been before.

I’m afraid it will all come back to me afterwards. I will break or collapse or something, and not be able to do the fun stuff I’m planning to do. Too much focus on this last week. I need to give myself some rest, let things go, focus on one thing at a time and not everything at once. That’s what I do during the days, to escape myself. I do one assignment to be able to avoid thinking on others, not to get them done, because it doesn’t help, there are still more to come.

As Hammy says, It never ends that way too!

Leave a Reply

