Running around like a happy kid

Summer holidays finally! Last exam today, handed in the last essay yesterday and had some feedback on my oral assignment after the exam. My scary teacher said my speech was really good and she sounded really happy with it. And she’s not the nicest teacher I’ve ever had :P She made my day awesome, and I told her she made me happy too, just couldn’t stop myself.

And then lunch and good byes to the classmates. A bit sad but fun.

Weeeeeee! I’m free!

3 thoughts on “Running around like a happy kid

Leave a Reply

