Drip drop drip drop

Rain rain and more rain. I love the sound of rain, and the scent in the forest. Plus, it was really needed here, it hadn’t rained for weeks when I arrived. I have to admit I miss the sun a bit though, as Zelina said “we were supposed to look like gingerbread after this weekend!”. Not a chance :P It’s cold, rainy and windy. And I’m ill, still. Coughing and sneezing.

Hopefully we will see The Real Group tonight, if mum manages to get tickets for us. It’s a Swedish group singing a cappella. :)

Leave a Reply

