[English] Another Sunday (YOP #21)

YOP (3rd) Banner

Sunday again! Just a short update this time, I’m busy crafting ;) I had some wonderful yarn arrive from Deramores, but I can’t share much about it yet because it might become Christmas gifts! Apart from this, I’m plugging along on my projects, doing a row here and there :) There isn’t much visible progress so I couldn’t be bothered to take photos this week.

I did take a photo of the current progress on the blanket for my sister though! I wanted to lay out all the blocks to encourage myself, I really needed to see how far I’ve got already. This is the progress:
Helenas filt
I think I’m more than halfway now! :)

I hope you’ll all have a great week until next Sunday, first Sunday in Advent. We’re quite giddy to get to put up all the Christmas decorations again!

6 thoughts on “[English] Another Sunday (YOP #21)

Leave a Reply

